UPDATES FOR DIVING @ TIOMAN, MALAYSIA

TIOMAN_DSC1457.JPGI was right. There was no wifi. 6 days with no wifi wasย splendid. I got tanned & i love how my skin colour look right now. I did a lot of thinking alone, in the night. Made a lot of decision about my life choices as well, things i want to do etc. Felt like a completely different person after these 6 days. I cannot exactly pinpoint what changed in me, perhaps i just got stronger.

Anw, i wrote down notes on my phone bc i wanted to always remember this trip.

Leave a Reply

