RIVER SAFARI

Alex’s sister was granted free access to the river safari, and she was allowed to bringΒ 3 additional people in. Met alex and alex’s sister at 10am. Sam came late but it was okay. I was there early and I people watched before alex and alex’s sister came over to look for me. The river safari was next to the zoo and the number of tourists at the entrance was tremendous. It took us about 3 hours to complete the walk including a free boat ride. There was another boat ride but it cost 5$ and there’s a possibility that we might get drenched so we skipped that. I had so much fun with them and also, I was able to practiced a lot on the new camera. Ate KFC for lunch and after that, alex and I went to the karaoke nearby. Sang for 3 hours and I went off to meet Jean for aΒ swim.

_DSC0734.JPG

but.. we were too hungry so we didn’t swim. We had dinner then ended up in a cafe and drank cold tea instead.

Leave a Reply

