SHOP & SWIM

Went shopping with my brother earlier today to get ourselves new clothes for CNY. I managed to get what I wanted but not my brother. I hope he gets it sort out before the festival begins. I bought pants, like three of it because it felt so comfortable.

Went home and packed my swim stuff. Met up with Jean and swam for 30 minutes continuously. After that, we had a great chat in the pool, as usual. We headed to the library because I was looking for Summer of Letting Go by Gae Polisner, unfortunately, I couldn’t find it. :/ So, why not take a photo? because we all know that being surrounded with books is fab. Haha. we grabbed dinner and headed back home.

Leave a Reply

